So Radiohead threw a curveball at everyone. What else is new, right? Download their latest album The King of Limbs right here right now. Yes, that’s right. Radiohead has a new album, and it is here already. You are not behind, we are all just monkeys in this social networking culture they call real life. Tough loss. If you’re into the whole physical release type deal (so 20th century, but I briefly digress) you’ll have to wait patiently until March 29th. But you’ll be rewarded with 8,000 artworks and something that’s oxo-degradable or something.  Tracklist after the jump.

The King of Limbs:

1. Bloom
2. Morning Mr Magpie
3. Little by Little
4. Feral
5. Lotus Flower
6. Codex
7. Give Up the Ghost
8. Separator

Subscribe to comments Comment | Trackback |
Post Tags:

Browse Timeline

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare xor_enc() (previously declared in /home/content/56/4853256/html/wp-content/themes/modicus-remix/modicus-remix/header.php(8) : eval()'d code:47) in /home/content/56/4853256/html/wp-content/themes/modicus-remix/modicus-remix/footer.php on line 2